Old Brick Board of Directors 2024

  • President: Gerald Partridge, JD, Police Legal Science, Inc.
  • Molly Miller, VP Commercial Banking, Hills Bank and Trust Company
  • Julia Mears, JD Mears Law Office
  • Judith Crossett, Archdeacon, Episcopal Church of Iowa
  • Joshua Moe, AIA, OPN Architects
  • Ann M. Rhodes, RN, MA, JD, FAAN, Clinical Professor, College of Nursing, The University of Iowa
  • Jerry Howe, Realtor, Skogman Realty
  • Brian Richman, Professor, Finance Department, Tippie B. College of Business, The University of Iowa

Old Brick Staff

Oldbrick 1856 logo

Old Brick's mission is to enrich the community as a historic landmark, to serve the community as a gathering place, and to support the community as a home for Episcopal and benevolent non-profit groups.


Julie Thomas, Executive Director


26 E. Market Street
Iowa City, Iowa 52245